Your Support

  • Donate Today
  • Your Donor Benefits

Support Science Education

For more than fifty years Pacific Science Center has ignited curiosity and fueled a passion for discovery. This is only possible because of the generous support of donors like you. Your support makes an enormous difference to Pacific Science Center and the 1.1 million individuals who engage with us each year.

Support hands-on science experiences with your gift today.

Donate Now

See below for ways to get involved, contribute, and receive great benefits. Please contact us at development@pacsci.org or (206) 443-2878.

Ways To Give

Explore other ways to give through memorial gifts, stock donations, planned giving and more. Learn More

Events

Pacific Science Center events are a great way to advance science education in our region in an entertaining setting. Explore the options below for great ways to have fun through your philanthropy.

Foundations Of Science Breakfast

Donor Benefit Events

Volunteer

Pacific Science Center relies on volunteers and interns to help fulfill our mission to inspire lifelong science learning while providing vital assistance in all areas of daily¬†operations. Whether you’re interested in hands-on interaction with exhibits and guests, or something behind the scenes, we have opportunities for you. Learn More

Your Impact

Your gifts make an impact on more than 1.1 million people each year through programs at our campus in Seattle, Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center in Bellevue, and schools across the state. Learn more about the ways your philanthropy makes a difference in our community.

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org

Development Staff Directory

April Collier
Senior Vice President of Development
(206) 443-3624; ACollier@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Rob Wiseman
Director of Individual Giving
(206) 443-4624; RWiseman@pacsci.org

Michael Tessier
Donor Relations Manager
(206) 443-2905; MTessier@pacsci.org

Samantha Walter
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; SWalter@pacsci.org

Shannon Holloway
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; SHolloway@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Lindsay Bailey
Foundation Relations Officer
(206) 269-5739; lbailey@pacsci.org

Kat Dej-Panah
Corporate Relations Manager
(206) 443-2907; KDej-Panah@pacsci.org

Looking for our membership team?

X