School is Out, Science is In

NOW UNTIL JUNE 30:
gifts of $100 or more are DOUBLED,
and gifts $250+ are TRIPLED!

NOW UNTIL JUNE 30:
gifts of $100 or more are DOUBLED,
and gifts $250+ are TRIPLED!

Enter an amount to give
$
USD


Special Summer Offer

When you give $100+ you’ll receive a limited edition PacSci Space T-Shirt, designed by one of our Discovery Corps teens.

 

Get Involved

Donate
Your Impact

Learn how your support makes a lasting impact for students and families in our community.

Donate
Benefits

Donors to Pacific Science Center create a lasting effect on our community and receive exclusive benefits through the Discovery Circle program.

 

Donate
Ways to Give

Learn more about planned giving, memorial gifts, stock donations, and additional ways you can make a gift to Pacific Science Center.

 

Donate
Companies & Foundations

Learn about the ways your company can inspire the next generation of science and technology thinkers.

 

 

Learn More

Donate

Foundations of Science Breakfast

Join our biggest event of the year and provide the innovators of tomorrow with access to engaging hands-on science experiences and programming.

 

Membership

Membership

Get unlimited access to the Science Center, exclusive discounts, and more!

 

Donate

Girls & Women in STEM

With your support we are expanding access initiatives to address and break down barriers for females in the sciences.

Volunteering

Volunteering

Join the Pacific Science Center community and inspire lifelong science learning while providing vital assistance in all areas of operations.

 

 

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org 

Development Staff Directory

Paul Chiocco
Vice President of Development
(206) 443-2842, pchiocco@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Rob Wiseman, CFRE
Director of Individual Giving
(206) 443-4624; RWiseman@pacsci.org

Sarah Szabo, CFRE
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-3642; SSzabo@pacsci.org

Hannah Franke
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-2905; HFranke@pacsci.org

Kristin Bennett
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; KBennett@pacsci.org

Rachel Friedman
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; RFriedman@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Amy Zarlengo
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(206) 443-3624; AZarlengo@pacsci.org

Lauren McParland
Partnership Engagement Specialist
(206) 443-2920, lmcparland@pacsci.org

Looking for our Membership team?

 

Why I Give: “Even the smallest donation united with others sustains the creative learning opportunities that are available at the Science Center.” – Barbara P

Why I Give: “Science education is critical for the future of our students, our community and our planet.” – Carolyn T.

Why I Give: “Pacific Science Center is important for science education in our community.” – Mike D

X