School is Out, Science is In

Invest in Curiosity

Invest in Curiosity

Enter an amount to give
$
USD


 

What We’re Doing

Donate

Access to Science Pipeline

Access is at the heart of our mission. This pipeline is our commitment to removing economic barriers and strengthening science education statewide.

Donate

Camp Scholarships

Support need-based summer camp scholarships for children and families in our community.

Donate

Girls & Women in STEM

With your support we are expanding access initiatives to break down barriers for females in STEM.

Donate

Your Impact

Learn how your support makes a lasting impact for students, families, and PacSci programs.

How You Can Help

Donate

Join PacSci's Donor Family

Donors at the $500+ level become a part of our PacSci Igniter family and enjoy unique benefits and experiences.

Membership

Ways To Give

Learn more about stock donations, gifts in memorial, and the many other ways you can make a gift to Pacific Science Center.

Donate

Foundations of Science Breakfast

At our signature fundraising event, you can join in providing the innovators or tomorrow with access to engaging hands-on science learning.

Volunteering

Companies and Foundations

Learn about the ways your company can inspire the next generation of science and technology thinkers.

 

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org 

Development Staff Directory

Paul Chiocco
Vice President of Development
(206) 443-2842, pchiocco@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Rob Wiseman, CFRE
Director of Individual Giving
(206) 443-4624; RWiseman@pacsci.org

Sarah Szabo, CFRE
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-3642; SSzabo@pacsci.org

Hannah Franke
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-2905; HFranke@pacsci.org

Kristin Bennett
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; KBennett@pacsci.org

Rachel Friedman
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; RFriedman@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Amy Zarlengo
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(206) 443-3624; AZarlengo@pacsci.org

Lauren McParland
Partnership Engagement Specialist
(206) 443-2920, lmcparland@pacsci.org

Looking for our Membership team?

Looking for volunteer or Membership opportunities?

 

Why I Give: “Even the smallest donation united with others sustains the creative learning opportunities that are available at the Science Center.” – Barbara P

Why I Give: “Science education is critical for the future of our students, our community and our planet.” – Carolyn T.

Why I Give: “Pacific Science Center is important for science education in our community.” – Mike D

X