School is Out, Science is In

Invest in Curiosity

Invest in Curiosity

Enter an amount to give
$
USD


 

What We’re Doing

Donate

Access to Science Pipeline

Access is at the heart of our mission. This pipeline is our commitment to removing economic barriers and strengthening science education statewide.
Learn more

Donate

Camp Scholarships

Support need-based summer camp scholarships for children and families in our community.
Learn more

Donate

Girls & Women in STEM

With your support we are expanding access initiatives to break down barriers for females in STEM.
Learn more

Donate

Your Impact

Learn how your support makes a lasting impact for students, families, and PacSci programs.
Learn more

How You Can Help

Donate

Join PacSci's Donor Family

Donors at the $500+ level become a part of our PacSci Igniter family and enjoy unique benefits and experiences.
Learn more

Membership

Ways To Give

There are many ways to make a gift to PacSci, including planned gifts, stock donations, gifts in memorial, and more.
Learn more

Donate

Foundations of Science Breakfast

At our signature fundraising event, you can join in providing the innovators or tomorrow with access to engaging hands-on science learning.
Learn more

Volunteering

Companies and Foundations

Learn about the ways your company can inspire the next generation of science and technology thinkers.
Learn more

 

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org 

Development Staff Directory

Paul Chiocco
Vice President of Development
(206) 443-2842, pchiocco@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Sarah Szabo, CFRE
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-3642; SSzabo@pacsci.org

Hannah Franke
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-2905; HFranke@pacsci.org

Lexi Lietzke
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; llietzke@pacsci.org

Annie Files
Donor Relations Coordinator
(206) 443-2893; afiles@pacsci.org

Rachel Friedman
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; RFriedman@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Amy Zarlengo
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(206) 443-3624; AZarlengo@pacsci.org

Lauren McParland
Partnership Engagement Specialist
(206) 443-2920, lmcparland@pacsci.org

Looking for our Membership team?

Looking for volunteer or Membership opportunities?

 

Why I Give: “Even the smallest donation united with others sustains the creative learning opportunities that are available at the Science Center.” – Barbara P

Why I Give: “Science education is critical for the future of our students, our community and our planet.” – Carolyn T.

Why I Give: “Pacific Science Center is important for science education in our community.” – Mike D

X