Your Support

Support Curious Minds In Our Community

No matter the size, your gift to Pacific Science Center will have an impact. Whether you are investing to increase access to science education, to receive benefits for you and your family through our Discovery Circle program, or reach a new audience for your company, your support makes a difference. Check out the various ways that you can get involved below!

 

Donate Now

Contact Information: (206) 443-2878, development@pacsci.org

 

Get Involved

Donate
Give Today!

Fuel a passion for discovery in curious minds of all ages.

Donate
Benefits

Donors to Pacific Science Center create a lasting effect on our community and receive exclusive benefits through the Discovery Circle program.

 

Donate
Companies & Foundations

Learn about the ways your company can inspire the next generation of science and technology thinkers.

 

Donate
Foundations of Science Breakfast

Join our biggest event of the year and provide the innovators of tomorrow with access to engaging hands-on science experiences and programming.

 

 

Learn More

Donate
Ways to Give

Learn more about planned giving, memorial gifts, stock donations, and additional ways you can make a gift to Pacific Science Center.

 

Donate
Your Impact

Learn how your support makes a lasting impact for students and families in our community.

Membership
Membership

Get unlimited access to the Science Center, exclusive discounts, and more!

 

Volunteering
Volunteering

Join the Pacific Science Center community and inspire lifelong science learning while providing vital assistance in all areas of operations.

 

 

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org

Development Staff Directory

April Collier
Senior Vice President of Development
(206) 443-3624; ACollier@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Rob Wiseman
Director of Individual Giving
(206) 443-4624; RWiseman@pacsci.org

Sarah Szabo
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-2893; SSzabo@pacsci.org

Michael Tessier
Donor Relations Manager
(206) 443-2905; MTessier@pacsci.org

Samantha Walter
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; SWalter@pacsci.org

Shannon Holloway
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; SHolloway@pacsci.org

Vanessa Sariego
Development Coordinator
(206) 443-2893, VSariego@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Kat Dej-Panah
Corporate Relations Officer
(206) 443-2907; KDej-Panah@pacsci.org

Christine Johnson-Duell
Foundation Relations Officer
(206) 269-5739; CJohnson-Duell@pacsci.org

Looking for our Membership team?

 

Why I Give: “Even the smallest donation united with others sustains the creative learning opportunities that are available at the Science Center.” – Barbara P

Why I Give: “Science education is critical for the future of our students, our community and our planet.” – Carolyn T.

Why I Give: “Pacific Science Center is important for science education in our community.” – Mike D

X