Your Support

Support Curious Minds In Our Community

With technological advancements and evolutions happening every day, it is easy to see that our 21st century economy is built on innovation. And so are we. For more than fifty years, Pacific Science Center has been a fundamental piece of Seattle’s story, igniting curiosity and fueling a passion for discovery in people of all ages and backgrounds — but we cannot do it alone. Nearly 30% of our annual budget relies on the support of investors like you.

Make a gift today and help us enhance hands-on science learning activities on our Seattle and Bellevue campuses while continuing to expand our reach into the community.

Donate Now

Contact Information: (206) 443-2878, development@pacsci.org

 

Get Involved

Donate
Give Today!

Fuel a passion for discovery in curious minds of all ages.

Donate
Individuals

Increase your impact at Pacific Science Center by joining a community that shares a passion for enabling science education for all.

 

Donate
Companies & Foundations

Learn about the ways your company can inspire the next generation of science and technology thinkers.

 

Donate
Foundations of Science Breakfast

Join our biggest event of the year and provide the innovators of tomorrow with access to engaging hands-on science experiences and programming.

 

 

Learn More

Donate
Ways to Give

Learn more about planned giving, memorial gifts, stock donations, and additional ways you can make a gift to Pacific Science Center.

 

Donate
Your Impact

Learn how your support makes a lasting impact for students and families in our community.

Membership
Membership

Get unlimited access to the Science Center, exclusive discounts, and more!

 

Volunteering
Volunteering

Join the Pacific Science Center community and inspire lifelong science learning while providing vital assistance in all areas of operations.

 

 

Contact Us

Our development team is happy to serve you. With questions or feedback about your giving please contact us:

(206) 443-2878
development@pacsci.org

Development Staff Directory

April Collier
Senior Vice President of Development
(206) 443-3624; ACollier@pacsci.org

Individual Giving

Rob Wiseman
Director of Individual Giving
(206) 443-4624; RWiseman@pacsci.org

Sarah Szabo
Donor Relations Officer
(206) 443-2893; SSzabo@pacsci.org

Michael Tessier
Donor Relations Manager
(206) 443-2905; MTessier@pacsci.org

Samantha Walter
Annual Fund Manager
(206) 269-2139; SWalter@pacsci.org

Shannon Holloway
Donor Information Coordinator
(206) 269-5717; SHolloway@pacsci.org

Vanessa Sariego
Development Coordinator
(206) 443-2893, VSariego@pacsci.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Kat Dej-Panah
Corporate Relations Manager
(206) 443-2907; KDej-Panah@pacsci.org

Looking for our Membership team?

 

"Making science fun is essential for developing young and old minds alike" – Walter Z.

X